“Running Hare” painting, exclusive to Sable and Hogg gallery, is sold…..

sable-and-hogg-30-11-2It is always a good feeling to have my pastel artwork appreciated so I was delighted to discover yesterday that my hare painting has sold at the Sable and Hogg gallery in Brecon. Paul at the gallery was also pleased!While at the gallery I showed him the A3 prints I had done on my Canon PRO 100S printer using Hahnemuhle Fine Art paper. He was happy with the quality and will be mounting and selling these, in addition to my original pastel artworks. The osprey commission is progressing well and I will post more photos soon….I hope to complete it before Christmas!

Source: “Running Hare” painting, exclusive to Sable and Hogg gallery, is sold…..

Leave a Reply

