My portrait of a greyhound will be on charity Christmas cards.

Back in March my detailed pastel artwork came to the attention of Alice Fenner of the Retired Greyhound Trust charity through twitter and she contacted me regarding my undertaking a portrait of a retired greyhound. We agreed to a reduced price ( to cover my costs ) and completed the portrait by mid April. You can read more HERE…..

The finished commission is to be used to raise money for the charity through the sale of Christmas cards that have my portrait on them and you can see them HERE They look great and I am buying some for myself. Have a look and support a charity that gives these beautiful dogs a chance of a good life in a loving home!

Leave a Reply

