Last 2 days of my open studio and doing well…..

I have had a enjoyable week, meeting lots of friendly people who have appreciated my artwork and Cath’s garden ( open tomorrow afternoon for the NGS) I have had 36 pieces of artwork on display, as well as a Work In Progress video for people to see how I create my detailed pastel artworks. I have also greetings cards for sale of my work and a few examples of previous commissions. So I like to think we have offered a unique insight into my artwork and lifestyle and hope to welcome more people over the next two days – I hope that you may be one of them! Invite to H-art 2016 Ivan Jones

Leave a Reply

