This Cheeky Chappy is complete and for sale!

This piece of art is created from a photo my wife Cath took in April. It is completed in Artspectrum soft pastel and derwent/conte/cretacolour pastel pencils on Clairefontaine pastelmat paper with final image 11inch by 8.5 inch. I have called the painting “Cheeky Chappy” Have included a couple of WIP’s below and there will be more soon on my Pastel Work in Progress page.  I am very happy with the end result and he is for sale as well, so drop me a line if you are interested through my website……Catch up again soon!

Collage Robin

Leave a Reply

