My latest horse in pastel for sale….

Have finished my latest pastel artwork and it is now for sale at Sable and Hogg gallery in Brecon. It is completed, as usual, in soft pastels and pastel pencils on Art Spectrum Colourfix paper. Work in progress to be posted on my pastel work page soon….I am enjoying the horse work ( as I enjoy nearly everything I do) and it is great that others enjoy it too. Many thanks to every one for their support and many thanks to those who have purchased my work and who have commissioned me over the years. Looking forward to sharing many more works with you! Catch up again soon…..

Leave a Reply

