My current pastel artwork in progress

This is the current piece I am working on. I have sold two horses at Sable and Hogg Gallery in Brecon, Powys, in the past six months and I hope this proves just as popular. I enjoy the horse work and being able to capture the detail and the beauty of these magnificent creatures. Having been a vet I have a good understanding of horses and of their anatomy which I think makes my work special. I will be posting more WIP’s in due course on facebook.com/pastelworkinprogress

Gentle-Giant-1800-2

One comment

  1. aHorseForElinor · February 24, 2016

    It IS truly very special looking! Hoping you will show us the rest!

    Like

Leave a Reply

