Preparation for exhibition Tower House Gallery, Knighton, Wales

Took nine of my pastel artworks to the newly renovated Tower House Gallery in Knighton, Powys for a solo window exhibition. I also supplied gallery owner Julia Roberts with a range of cards created from my artworks. The exhibition starts on Wednesday February 3rd and continues for the month of February. I will post more photos when my work has been displayed. Come along and have a look, and explore the local area too!

Cornwall-sunset-collage-1000

Leave a Reply

