Four of my pastel artworks displayed at the Old Chapel Gallery

I am very pleased to say that Yasmin Strube of the excellent Old Chapel Gallery http://www.oldchapelgallery.co.uk/ in Pembridge, Herefordshire will be displaying some of my latest works. Yasmin has been very supportive of my art and I encourage everyone to come over to Pembridge to see her gallery. And of course the journey across will be beautiful as well – Herefordshire is a truly undiscovered county….. I have put the four works in a collage for your interest.

Old Chapel collage 1.2015

Leave a Reply

